Andrea

9 August 2022
5 Stars *****

The interview process was quick and simple with the recruitment service I received from TIME PERSONNEL when looking for a new job.

Delmarie’s style is relaxed and puts you right at ease. As a candidate who is nervous enough looking for work, it helps to feel at ease during the interview.

Thank you Delmarie and the TIME PERSONNEL TEAM!

Bianca

6 August 2022
5 Stars *****

This is an amazing agency and they are understanding and they look for a company that will fit your needs and personality.

Megan helped me and within a one month period in finding a new job.
Thank you so much for all you have done for me TIME PERSONNEL!

Basson

4 August 2022
5 Stars *****

I just want to thank TIME PERSONNEL for the wonderful experience I’ve had working with Delmarie.

I can honestly say that I’ve never dealt with a more sincere and professional recruitment agency that had both my interests as well as that of the company at heart to find the perfect fit.

All my gratitude to an amazing TIME PERSONNEL TEAM!

Siyanda

3 August 2022
5 Stars *****

I really had a good experience with Delmarie and the TIME PERSONNEL TEAM.

Thank you very much for your dedication and going out of your way in assisting me with the recruitment process.

The check-ups and the interview tips really helped me a lot to get this job.

I highly recommend TIME PERSONNEL to everyone looking for a job or any Companies that are needing new staff, you will receive a very professional service!

Cyla

1 August 2022
5 Stars *****

TIME PERSONNEL has been absolutely amazing.
They followed up with me daily to make sure I don’t forget the interview days and to check if I was happy.

I would recommend this Recruitment agency to everyone who needs assistance with finding a new job or a Company that is needing new staff.

Tara-Lee

29 October 2022
5 Stars *****

Excellent service!

I would recommend TIME PERSONNEL based on excellent service and an all-round exceptional experience.

It has been an absolute pleasure engaging with Delmarie and the rest of the Team. From the start of the recruitment process to acquiring my employment contract, they have been on top of everything.
Thank you for your prompt, professional responses, updates, and the calls to keep me on the progress of my application.

TIME PERSONNEL is extremely professional.

Susan

28 October 2022
5 Stars *****

Excellent service received from TIME PERSONNEL!

It was a absolute pleasure working with Delmarie! I was always kept up to date, given the appropriate information about my interviews and always on time.

The whole recruitment process was flawless and now I have my dream job!!!

Thank you so much Delmarie and team for assisting me in getting my dream job in my dream location!!!

I would recommend TIME PERSONNEL to everyone looking for a job in Western Cape!!!

Dominique

23 July 2022
5 Stars *****

I just want to say thank you to Megan Neal from TIME PERSONNEL, what a awesome recruiter .

The best experience ever – thank you for never giving up on me and still checking up on me through the whole process.

Excellent service would recommend TIME PERSONNEL to anyone.

Thank you I am excited to start my new job and knowing I will still have Megan checking up on me through the process makes me feel at ease and excited for my new journey.

Anastasia

25 July 2022
5 Stars *****

Thank you so much TIME PERSONNEL for the great service!

I received exceptional service from Delmarie. She assisted me with finding a new job in a promtly manner. With her friendly, helpful and professional assistance, she has made the recruitment process worth the while.

She was supportive and even motivated me more in a positive light.

I can highly recommend Delmarie and TIME PERSONNEL, not only just another recruitment agency… but defintely great people who really go the extra mile with their warm and caring nature.

Much Appreciated!

Shadley

15 July 2022

5 Stars
*****

Excellent service received from TIME PERSONNEL!

It has been an absolute pleasure engaging with Liz and the rest of the Team. From the start of the recruitment process to acquiring my employment contract, they have been on top of everything.

Thank you for your prompt, professional responses, updates, and the calls to keep me appraised on the progress of my application.

I’ve worked with many agencies before and can honestly say that TIME PERSONNEL is extremely professional.
I would recommend TIME PERSONNEL based on excellent service and an all-round exceptional experience.

Minnesh

10 July 2022

5 Stars
*****

It has been an absolute pleasure engaging with Megan from TIME PERSONNEL, from the start of the recruitment process to acquiring my employment contract.

Thank you for your prompt, professional responses, updates and the calls to keep me appraised on the progress of my application.

I highly recommend TIME PERSONNEL

Adrianne

21 June 2022
5 Stars *****

TIME PERSONNEL are definitely one the most professional, knowledgeable and friendly Recruitment Agencies out there.

I was assisted by Delmarie when looking for a new job and she guided me and encouraged me every step of the way. She was very understanding of my needs and found me my dream job!

Thanks a Mil TIME PERSONNEL!

Tracey

20 June 2022
5 Stars ****

I highly recommend TIME PERSONNEL.

They really are by far the best recruitment agency I have ever dealt with. Megan Neal delivered exceptional service and kept me informed every step of the way and really seemed invested in the process with me looking for a new job.

I really loved dealing with her and she definitely went the extra mile for me.

Thank you Megan. I am so excited to begin my new adventure!

Beverley

19 June 2022
5 Stars *****

Thank you Delmarie for your kind, caring, positive and professional attitude throughout the whole job application and interview process – always following up and offering words of encouragement and advice – it was a pleasure dealing with you and your recruitment team at TIME PERSONNEL.

Mark

19 June 2022
5 Stars *****

Great experience working with Megan Neal at TIME PERSONNEL when I was looking for a new job.

She truly went above and beyond. I would highly recommend working with the Recruitment team at TIME PERSONNEL.

Elton

7 June 2022

5 Stars *****

TIME PERSONNEL are an extremely professional team.

They keep you updated from the application phase all the way through to signing a contract if successful.

Thank you TIME PERSONNEL TEAM for assisting me with my successful permanent job appointment.

A big thanks to Delmarie Huxtable for all her diligent work.

Kelly

5 June 2022

5 Stars *****

TIME PERSONNEL is an amazing recruitment agency!

Megan was friendly, supportive and helpful. She was always available to speak and attentive to the whole process.

TIME PERSONNEL recruitment make a note to check in with you after finding a job.

Thanks so much for the excellent recruitment assistance TIME PERSONNEL!

Samantha

7 June 2022

%Stars *****

It was wonderful working with Delmarie and the TIME PERSONNELTeam.

I was i8mpressed with how much Delmarie cared with preparing me for interviews and following up on how things went.

Great service received when looking for a new job via the Time Personnel Recruitment Team!

Chanay

3 June 2022

5 Stars *****

I had the best experience with TIME PERSONNEL!

I found the perfect opportunity and Delmarie was great with her recruitment assistance with this process where after interviews I was successful!

Delmarie was always checking up and keeping me updated on the process.

I would definitly recommend the TIME PERSONNEL TEAM🤞

Maralize

27 May 2022

5 Stars *****

Very grateful to have had the opportunity to work with Megan and the recruitment team on securing a new position through Time Personnel.

They were very professional and honestly care about the person being recruited.

I would highly recommend TIME PERSONNEL recruitment agency to anyone who is requiring assistance looking for a job or needing to hire staff!

1 2 3 12