Kevin

10 May 2022

5 Stars *****
TIME PERSONNEL helped me to find employment fast and professionally with their recruitment service.

They are friendly and helpful and I would highly recommend TIME PERSONNEL to Employers who are looking for staff and to job seekers alike.

Anel

3 May 2022

5 Stars *****

I had such a great recruitment experience working with Delmarie when I applied for a new job.

I can highly recommend Delmarie and the TIME PERSONNEL TEAM!

Candice

1 May 2022

5 Stars *****

Thank you to an excellent and Professional recruitment service from TIME PERSONNEL Team.

Much appreciated πŸ™‚

Jessica

26 April 2022
5 Stars *****

I had the absolute honor to work with Megan Neal from TIME PERSONNEL and WOW, what an amazing recruitment experience it has and still is.

She has been walking a road with me from the very 1st phone call until now after I got the job! She is highly professional and so willing to help with anything.

TIME PERSONNEL is not just a business but people who truly care!😊 from the bottom of my heart, Thank you so much Megan and TEAM TIME PERSONNEL, I wish the business great success for the future ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Riaan

27 April 2022
5 Stars *****

The TIME PERSONNEL Staff were extremely accomodating and helpful during their recruitment process. Very informative and friendly.

Really made me feel relaxed and comfortable during the whole process which can be pretty daunting at times when looking for a new job.

Placed me in a really good position and company. I would most definately recommend TIME PERSONNEL recruitment services to anyone looking to pursue new career paths.

Yolandi

19 Aprill 2022
5 Stars *****

Excellent recruitment service!

I’ve worked with many agencies before and can honestly say that TIME PERSONNEL is extremely professional.
Delmarie Huxtable kept me informed all the way and always followed up with a call.

I’ve had a couple of interviews for this job interview, all of which were pleasant experiences.

Andre

21 April 2022
5 Stars *****

I would highly recommend Liz and her TIME PERSONNEL TEAM,they found the perfect position for me.

They did not waste my time or give me false hope when looking for a new job.

Communication was brilliant throughout the whole recruitment process.

shanwyn

20 April 2022
5 Stars *****

I had the privilege of working with the lovely Liz Henry.
My experience with Time Personnel was nothing short of amazing, they’re so helpful.

TIME PERSONNEL truly do want the best for their candidates.
I’d definitely use them again in future when job hunting.

Malcolm

23 March 2022
5 Stars ****

I had the pleasure of dealing with Delmarie Huxtable at TIME PERSONNEL.

From start to finish the experience was highly professional.

From the moment I received the call from Delmarie to getting my new employment was 7 working days.

Ive had numerous interviews over the course of my employment history and my interaction with TIME PERSONNEL was hands down and far superior to anything I have experienced in the past.

Thank you TIME PERSONNEL for your recruitment service and well done.

Kirston

23 March 2022
5 Stars *****

Absolutely Amazing Service!!

This was my first time ever dealing with an employment agency and I found my contact Delmarie to be highly professional, extremely courteous and helpful.

She kept me up to date every step of the way and even let me know if there was no news…..but in the end it was GOOD NEWS all the way! as she assisted me to obtain a good position and follow my passion.

Many thanks to Delmarie and the TIME PERSONNEL Team

Barend

22 March 2022

Amazing experience!!!

TIME PERSONNEL keep in touch and are always willing to go that extra mile to help you.

**THANKS A MILLION **

Marlene

17 March 2022

5 Stars *****

What a pleasure to work with Delmarie and Time Personnel.

They are diligent and efficient. From the moment I was contacted with potential placements right until concluding the final placement details, Delmarie offered professional, friendly advice and guidance.

It is evident that they really care about matching the right candidate with the right position and put in so much effort to do so. She was able to match me with the perfect opportunity. I am so grateful.

I would recommend Time Personnel based on excellent service and an all round exceptional experience.

AJ

17 March 2022

5 Stars *****

What an amazing team!

Thanks to Liz, Megan and Delmarie for your amazing service. It’s not just about a job, it’s about the fit. Attention to detail.

This is what makes a career a future.
Thank you.

Nadine

11 March 2022

5 Stars *****

TIME PERSONNEL – Wow! Very impressed.

Delmarie has helped me step by step. She called and emailed numerous times to check up on and prepare me for every step. She would motivate me and give me hope. What a lovely lady she is.

Time Personnel has helped me get a job that suits me best.

I can’t thank you enough.πŸ™

Matthew

5 Stars *****

7 March 2022

TIME PERSONNEL was a huge help and great service and assistance throughout the hiring process with my application for my new job.

I highly recommend Team Time Personnel

Theodore

5 Stars *****

1 March 2022

I had a great/excellent experience with TIME PERSONNEL.

Their constant communication with me worked really well, they look out for their clients.

I would recommend TIME PERSONNEL to anyone at anytime…Great team work

Paige

5 Stars *****

28 February 2022

I can’t recommend the team at TIME PERSONNEL enough!

From ensuring all admin was in order to incredible communication from application to placement, Time Personnel made this typically anxiety-riddled experience a breeze.

Particular thanks to Delmarie for her amazing support and personal touch – knowing she had everything under control and her constant reassurances put me at ease right until the final t’s were crossed and i’s dotted. Cheers to new beginnings at my dream job! πŸ₯‚

Michaela

5 Stars *****

Feb 13, 2022

Delmarie was super friendly & professional

She really made me feel comfortable & TIME PERSONNEL were very accommodating!

Thanks a lot!

Prishan

5 Stars *****

10 February 2022

TIME PERSONNEL is extremely professional and friendly. Their staff go the extra mile to prepare and groom you for your next job.
Thank you Megan Neal, I highly recommend TIME PERSONNEL

Ayanda

5 Stars *****

10 February 2022

Excellent service received from TIME PERSONNEL, Megan Neal helped me prepare right through the process.

Megan would call before and after all interviews to check if im ready and how the interview went. She also provided me with feedback every step of the way. Such wonderful service.

I highly recommend TIME PERSONNEL.

They are by far the best recruitment agency with exceptional service and support. Megan is a star and really went an extra mile for me. Thank you for such lovely service

1 2 3 11